Kitsune Karate | Calendar
15424
page-template-default,page,page-id-15424,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Calendar

We regularly host Seminars, Tournaments, Demos, & Social Outings
Visit our Facebook Page for the most up-to-date list of upcoming events.

January 2018

Sat, Jan 6 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Wed, Jan 10, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Gankaku

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Wed, Feb 21, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Meikyo

March 2018

Sat, March 3 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Sat, March 3 (during class time) |  Adult Rank Exam

Wed, March 7, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Jutte

March 17  |  Hutchinson Karate Tournament (St. Patrick’s Day)

March 24  |  U of M Karate Tournament

April 2018

Wed, April 11, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Nijushiho

Sat, April 28 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

May 2018

May 17-20  |  Steve Ubl Seminar

June 2018

Sat, June 2 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Sat, June 2 (during class time) |  Adult Rank Exam

Wed, June 13, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Tekki Sandan

Sat, June 30 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

July 2018

Sat, July 28 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

August 2018

Sun, August TBD  |  Japanese Lantern Festival Demo | Como Park

September 2018

Sat, Sept 1 (during class time)  |  Adult Rank Exam

Sat, Sept 1 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Wed, Sept 12, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Wankan

Sun, Sept TBD  |  Nokomis Block Party Demo | Oxendale’s Market

Sat, Sept TBD  |  Japanese Garden Festival Demo | Normandale College

Sat, Sept 29 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

October 2018

October 19-21  |  Guy Brodeur Seminar

October 27  |  Kick-or-Treat Halloween Shiai

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Wed, Nov 21, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Jiin

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 (during class time)  |  Youth Test

Sat, Dec 1 (during class time)  |  Adult Rank Exam

Sat, Dec TBD   |  AAU Regional Tournament

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30-8pm  |  Bunkai Workshop – Chinte